Bri's Beautiful Blessings Bri's Beautiful Blessings Not Available
Removed from the App Store
Bri's Beautiful Blessings

Bri's Beautiful Blessings

3.1 for iPhone

0 Ratings

Update Date



44.3 MB

Screenshots for iPhone

Bri's Beautiful Blessings Description
Hello Parents!

Are you looking for full time, part time or Occasional, or date night childcare?

Contact me! My name is Bri and I'm 27 years old.

I do: In home childcare and Occasional/Date Night Babysitting. Weekly childcare is done in my home for ages 0-4. Babysitting is done in your home and ages 0-4 will do in my home if you prefer.

I have a nice clean home in a nice neighborhood!

I have several reviews from families I have worked for on this page. Check them out! Also feel free to leave a review if you have used my services.

I offer an extensive experience in childcare. I am experienced in managing children's day-to-day activities, meals, rest periods, and keep them on the families set schedule.

As a nanny, sitter, and daycare provider I have 15 years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens, and have obtained great organizational skills. I am committed to providing a safe nurturing environment for the children in my care. I take safety seriously and have been trained and certified in first-aid and CPR. I also participate in child development classes which I really enjoy!

I have a reliable car with an exceptional driving record and full coverage insurance.

I started taking care of children when I was twelve after taking Red Cross babysitting classes.

In addition to five years of nanny positions, and two daycare positions, I worked as a part time babysitter for several friends and family during middle school and high school and still continue to babysit today. I have the ability to create a special bond with the kids that I care for which is very rewarding!

During my childcare career I took children to and from preschool, played indoor and outdoor games including ones that encourage education, prepared and served meals, prepared bottles for the babies with a combination of formula breast milk and solids, and helped wean babies fully onto solids. Bathed and dressed children, changed diapers, helped with potty training. Helped with preschool and homework with older children. Went for walks and to the park. Took kids to the children's museum, prepared and oversaw arts and crafts projects, read books to children, did baking with the older children, and oversaw kids swim time in the summer.

Will provide resume, and references.

Please feel free to contact me anytime for services or with any questions!
Hope to hear from you!!
Bri's Beautiful Blessings 3.1 Update
2017-02-02 Version History
Updated UI
More Information
44.3 MB
Update Date:
Appsme Ltd
You May Also Like
Developer Apps