My Contacts Manager is an easiest app to store all your important contacts and backup anytime. You can export your contacts to cloud, google drive or email.
It simply can merge all your contacts in one click and also can delete unnecessary contacts!
-Title of publication or service: My Contacts Backup
- Automatic Backup contacts
- Backup to Google drive/Email or Cloud
- Merge Duplicate contacts
- Delete unnecessary contacts
- Move contacts to iCloud,Gmail or Exchange
Backup your contacts on My Contacts Backup and you are all set to make them safe!
• Length of subscription & Price of subscription, and price per unit if appropriate:
- Annual (First 3 day free trial)
- Monthly (First 3 day free trial)
- Weekly (First 3 day free trial)
• Subscription Prices: 3 Day Free Trial then $29.99/year
3 Day Free Trial then $9.99/month
3 Day Free Trial then $4.99/week
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase, Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can turn off the auto-renew subscription from iPhone settings.
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable My Contacts Backup adds the features above and are available through an auto-renewing subscription. Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of your current subscription, and you can cancel a subscription during the active period. You can manage your subscription at any time, either by viewing your account in iTunes from your Mac or PC, or Account Settings on your device after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
All My Contacts Backup users will be required to sign up for an auto-renewable In-App Purchase before you are able to access the app.
- Would you mind writing us a review and telling us what features you'd like to see in the app?
- 42.3 MB
- Update Date:
Safe to Download
AppPure.com and the download link of this app are 100% safe. The download link of this app will be redirected to the official App Store site, thus the app is original and has not been modified in any way.Got it