For initial users, this app provides 1 month free trial membership.
After this free trial membership expired, users can purchase a premium membership to continue to use.
1 Month Membership (1 Month, 2.99$)
You are about to purchase an auto-renewable subscription directly from iTunes.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
This subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period, your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
The cost of the renewal will match the initial subscription price.
You can manage your subscriptions through your Account Settings after purchase.
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active.
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user Account Settings after purchase
There is one subscription plan:
• 1 Month Membership (1 Month, 2.99$)
- 35.0 MB
- Social Networking
- Update Date:
- Tanya Stevens
Safe to Download