Photo Vault app will give you one more secure level to protect your secret photos, contacts, password, browser history. Photo Vault that you can hide your most secret photos, contacts, passwords, and more.
It also has a private browser allows you browse the internet and stay away from ads tracking.
- Save your secret photos, albums into private vault
- Take Photos from Camera Roll
- Full functional photos, album viewer and browser
- Store contacts you don’t want in your regular address book
- Save all your passwords in one place
- Private browser, browse the internet without leaving any traces
- And, of course, a great UI!
1. To ensure your utmost security, Photo Vault does not keep your photos or datas in any kind of servers. It uses the internal storage of your device only. If you delete the app, your photos & datas saved in the app will also be deleted. So make sure to export your photos, videos from the app to your device's photos gallery if you need to delete the app for any reason!
Photo Vault includes an optional auto-renewable subscription to access current and future premium categories:
- Subscription start from USD 1.99.
- a 1-week subscription
- a 1-month subscription
- a 1-year subscription with 7 days free trial
• Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration/price selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
• You can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by going to your iTunes Account Settings, but refunds will not be given for any unused portion of the term.
Terms of Service: https://www.maplelabs.co/policies/#terms
- Add Video Gallery Vault
- Navigation in Private Browser
- 65.4 MB
- Release Date:
- Maple Labs Co., Ltd
Safe to Download
AppPure.com and the download link of this app are 100% safe. The download link of this app will be redirected to the official App Store site, thus the app is original and has not been modified in any way.Got it