Kungfu Stickman 3: Stick Ninja Kungfu Stickman 3: Stick Ninja Free Get
100% OFF
Kungfu Stickman 3: Stick Ninja

Kungfu Stickman 3: Stick Ninja

1.5.3 for iPhone, iPad
Free · $9.99
0

0 Ratings

Release Date

2017-11-30

Size

135.4 MB

Screenshots for iPhone

More Screenshots for iPad
Kungfu Stickman 3: Stick Ninja Description
Kung Fu Stickman 3 Kingdom - The newest action game, the game is expected to become new wave. Begin write a kung fu Legends.
Do you want a game with game play simple but attractive? With amazing graphics and attractive game play , this game will bring to you the feeling which become a hero in the epic battles. In first period of game, you're a stickman soldier . At that time, you have only a dagger in your hand - A street stickman fighter. You must collect gold through every battles to equip new stronger weapons, new items. Become stronger, and you gain more gold, more achievement.
Your task is protect your king, defend your country, keep him alive as long as possible! This game has gameplay same like tower defend games but simpler. You only need tap to perform all kung fu combo spectacular. Faster you tap, more combo you perform , more gold you earn !
******** FEATURE *********
- Endless Mode : Survival as long as you possible
- Weapons System: Hundreds of legend weapons ( Crescent Blade, Dragon Spear, Double Spear, Axe, Club, Stick, Ton fa, Nunchucks, Dagger, Sword, Bow, Staff, Halberd, etc...).
- Upgrade weapons system : You have to upgrade your weapon step by step to make it stronger and become a weapon master. ( 5 level / weapon).
- Costume System : Hundreds of heads, faces, bodies. Wear it to become your favourite generals.
- Full set bonus : When you equip a Three Kingdom General's full set, you gain more weapon damage.
- Unlock Kings : Collect gold to unlock great Kings. Each king has his own unique ability. When the king angry , he can perform Fury Skill and destroy enemies with only one hit !
- Unlock Enemies : Unlock enemies to beat another bosses and gain more gold.
- Unlock Battles : Unlock famous battle of Three Kingdom.
- Quest, Achievement System : Complete quest to gain achievement and gold.

*********COMING SOON********
- Multiplayer mode.
- Raid boss mode. ( Bosses : Lu Bu, Dong Zhou , Meng Hou, Guan Yu, Zhao Yun, Shima Yi , Zhang Liao, Cao Pi, Gan Ning, Lu Meng, Zhou Yu).

*********NOTE*********
- This game is so amazing so you shouldn't play game 2 or 3 hours / day to keep your health.

- In game , have a blood scenes and violence. You may want to keep away it from your kids , younger boys and girls. Even anger men shouldn't also play it .
************************************************************************
Now don't wait , Let download KungFu Stickman Three Kingdom! Join fighting and fight like fighters ! Faster your shadow! Become a True Warriors.

********************CONTACT US*******************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact
Kungfu Stickman 3: Stick Ninja 1.5.3 Update
2017-11-30 Version History
- Easy earn coins with watch video reward
- Fix bugs
More
More Information
Price:
Free
Version:
1.5.3
Size:
135.4 MB
Release Date:
2017-11-30
Language:
English
More
You May Also Like
Developer Apps