Odd one out game Odd one out game Free Get
Odd one out game

Odd one out game

2.2.0 for iPhone, iPad
Free
0

0 Ratings

Update Date

2020-04-30

Size

412.4 MB

Screenshots for iPhone

iPhone
More Screenshots for iPad
Odd one out game Description
Can you find the odd one out?

- Loads of icons to find
- No ads

Icons by:
- Pixel Buddha (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-buddha)
- Pixel Meetup (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixelmeetup)
- Nikita Golubev (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/nikita-golubev)
- Eucalyp (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/eucalyp)
- Good Ware (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/good-ware)
- Darius Dan (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/darius-dan)
- Monkik (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/monkik)
- Those Icons (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/those-icons)
- Vectors Market (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/vectors-market)
- Smashicons (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/smashicons)
- Freepik (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/freepik)
- Twitter (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/twitter)
- Flat Icons (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/flat-icons)
- Pixel Perfect (https://www.flaticon.com/authors/pixel-perfect)
Odd one out game 2.2.0 Update
2020-04-30 Version History
Added in-app purchase to unlock even more levels!
More
More Information
Price:
Free
Version:
2.2.0
Size:
412.4 MB
Update Date:
2020-04-30
Language:
Arabic Chinese English Hindi Japanese Spanish
More
You May Also Like
Developer Apps