One Boxing News Free One Boxing News Free Free Get
One Boxing News Free

One Boxing News Free

JASON SIA

1.0 for iPhone, iPad
Free
0

0 Ratings

Release Date

2015-04-11

Size

4.8 MB

Screenshots for iPhone

More Screenshots for iPad
One Boxing News Free Description
NO in-app purchase!!!

Just PURE READING!!!

******************************************************************************

One Boxing News Free is a news aggregator to keep in ONE place all the BOXING news and the articles you care about.

It is the best way to read boxing news on mobile or tablet.

Search for your favourite boxer by typing the name on the Filter text box.

Get engaged overtime as you bookmark your news in then 'My Feed' section.

List of boxing news website sources (via RSS feeds):
• Philippine Boxing Portal (www.philboxing.com)
• Boxing Insider (www.boxinginsider.com)
• Tha Boxing Voice - The Voice of the People (www.thaboxingvoice.com)
• 3 More Rounds - Your #1 source for boxing news 24/7 (www.3morerounds.com)
• World Boxing News (www.world-boxing-news.com)
• TOPIX - Boxing RSS (www.topix.com/boxing)
• Pac-Mayweather (www.pac-mayweather.com)
• Boxing News 24 (www.boxingnews24.com)
• Round By Round Boxing (www.roundbyroundboxing.com)
• Mail Online Boxing (www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/boxing)
• New Zealand Herald (www.nzherald.co.nz/boxing/news)
• 15 Rounds (www.15rounds.com)
• About.com - Boxing RSS (http://www.about.com)
• GB Boxing (www.gbboxing.org.uk)
• Boxing Action - The Voice of Boxing (www.boxingaction.com)
• Boxing Channel (www.boxingchannel.tv)
• Bokser Org (www.bokser.org)
• Boxing Writer Co UK (www.boxingwriter.co.uk)
• Ring News 24 (www.ringnews24.com)
• BOXENET IT (www.boxenet.it)

Enjoy reading!!!

Don't forget to right a review and rate it.

Thanks in advance.

******************************************************************************
One Boxing News Free 1.0 Update
2015-04-11 Version History
More
More Information
Price:
Free
Version:
1.0
Size:
4.8 MB
Genre:
News Sports
Release Date:
2015-04-11
Developer:
JASON SIA
Language:
English
More
You May Also Like
Developer Apps