PeaceIsLoud PeaceIsLoud Free Get
PeaceIsLoud

PeaceIsLoud

Digital Domain

1.1 for iPhone, iPad
Free
0

0 Ratings

Update Date

2017-12-06

Size

23.9 MB

Screenshots for iPhone

iPhone
More Screenshots for iPad
PeaceIsLoud Description
2017 PeaceIsLoud Concert in 360 VR

PeaceIsLoud brings you closer to the action for the 2017 Nobel Peace Prize Concert with content livestreamed in 360° virtual reality (VR), and via video on demand (VOD). Live in Oslo on December 11, the concert will be headlined by singer, songwriter and activist John Legend. Legend joins artists Lukas Graham, Zara Larsson and Sigrid, among others. The Nobel Peace Prize Concert honors the Nobel Peace Prize laureate..

Download the App to view post-event footage and videos highlights in 360° with on-demand viewing.

The Nobel Peace Prize Concert livestream is scheduled to begin at 19:00 CET (1:00 PM Eastern, 10:00 AM Pacific)

Digital Domain creates transportive experiences that entertain, inform and inspire.


Internet connection required; wi-fi is recommended for watching live events.
PeaceIsLoud 1.1 Update
2017-12-06 Version History
update to the latest version which includes fixes, updated art work and refreshed logos.
More
More Information
Price:
Free
Version:
1.1
Size:
23.9 MB
Genre:
Music Reference
Update Date:
2017-12-06
Developer:
Digital Domain
Language:
Chinese Danish English Finnish French German Norwegian Bokmål Spanish Swedish
More
You May Also Like
Developer Apps