You can share your secret album to new friends in a limited time, just share with no pressure, the more you share, the more album you can view.
- Support PIN lock;
- Local photos & videos can be imported/deleted;
- Download videos & photos from Secret Photo cloud;
- Album lock is supported. Double insurance make your photos safer;
- View videos and photos in the app;
- Backup your secret contacts in cloud;
- Backup your files in cloud, access on all your devices.
- Full screen, gallery mode and slide are supported;
- Multiple video formats supported: mov, mp4,mpeg, mkv, rmvb, rm, avi, flash, 3gp, flv, swf, etc.
- Multiple picture formats supported: jpg, png, bmp, tif, tiff, jpeg, gif, etc.
- Batch edit & management are supported for both photos and albums;
- Wireless syncing between PC and iPhone is supported;
- Safari screenshot is supported.
Wireless PC Syncing:
You can sync your photos between PC and iPhone.
You can recover and check the photos on any other devices.
Upload the photos and videos to the private cloud, and sync to all your devoices with the app install.
Information about the auto-renewable subscription:
- The nature of the subscriptions in Private Photo is auto-renewable subscription.
- The title of auto-renewable subscription In-app purchase is Free Trial private photo premium features
– There is a auto-renewable subscriptions in the app now, the monthly auto-renewable subscription with 3 day free trial.
– The monthly auto-renewable subscription is $4.99/Month (subscription periods is 1 month with 3-day free trial, and price is $4.99 ).
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Your Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
– You can cancel your subscription via this url: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
- 71.7 MB
- Update Date:
- Hesheng Zhou
Safe to Download
AppPure.com and the download link of this app are 100% safe. The download link of this app will be redirected to the official App Store site, thus the app is original and has not been modified in any way.Got it