Hide your private pictures & videos in a secret album with Passcode. Failed attempts to access will be blocked. If you forget your Passcode, you can reset with Master Key.
Secret Photo Album app will bring you 100% secure storage with advanced features:
- Passcode or Touch/Face ID protected App Entry
- Break-in Report: passcode entered & date time
- Master recovery key to recover passcode
- Screen Lock after 3 failed attempt - to prevent password cracking by guessing
- Folder lock with passcode
- Facedown switch to another app quickly
- Wifi transfer : don’t need to sync device.
- Removed photos and videos can be recovered from the Trash folder
- Simple, easy-to-use interface
> Use Secret Photo Album app for these purposes:
- Preserve great and precious photos gallery and albums
- Store your private contact information
- Store all your passwords and never forget them
- Privately browse the Internet, without leaving any traces
To ensure your utmost security, Secret Photo Album app does not keep your photo, video or files on any kind of server. It uses the internal storage of your device only. If you delete the app, your photos & data saved in the app will also be deleted. Our app does not use any decoy functionality like calculator or any game to hide the user's photo or video. It stores the user's photo & video with passcode.
Below is subscription detail: Premium Vault
• Subscription Prices:
Monthly Subscription -3 Day Free Trial then $9.99/month
Yearly Subscription -3 Day Free Trial then $23.99/year
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can turn of the auto-renew subscription from iPhone setting
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable. The app adds the great features above and are available through an auto-renewing subscription.
Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of your current subscription, and you can cancel a subscription during the active period. You can manage your subscription at any time, either by viewing your account in iTunes from your Mac or PC, or Account Settings on your device after purchase.
- 30.6 MB
- Update Date:
- Handmade Apps India
Safe to Download
AppPure.com and the download link of this app are 100% safe. The download link of this app will be redirected to the official App Store site, thus the app is original and has not been modified in any way.Got it