You can also use the QR code scanning tool to convert the QR code into a URL, which is more convenient to use.
- Support login password protection to make your privacy more secure
You can have two accounts without the need for a second phone or phone line to quickly share information between the two accounts at the same time.
Save and share the status, photos and videos you see
Convenient clipboard, save your favorite emojis for sharing
Perform secondary encryption on stored information, including videos and photos
Change the icon of the software and switch to the color you like
【Member Subscription Instructions】
-After subscribing, you can use all advanced features, including removing ads, personal photo albums, personal videos, and encryption services.
-The fee will be charged through your iTunes account when you confirm the purchase.
-Users can manage or cancel subscriptions in the iTunes & App Store account management in the mobile phone system settings.
-Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. If you need to cancel the renewal, please cancel it manually 24 hours before the current subscription period. The current subscription cannot be cancelled during the valid subscription period.
-The premium version will be automatically renewed after the free trial (if any) expires. You can cancel the renewal in "Account Settings" before the end of the trial. If you pay to subscribe to the premium version before the trial period ends, the current trial will automatically end.
- 145.6 MB
- Update Date:
- 定龙 刘
Safe to Download
AppPure.com and the download link of this app are 100% safe. The download link of this app will be redirected to the official App Store site, thus the app is original and has not been modified in any way.Got it