Don't worry, only users that are friends can send each other messages and no one else can see what you sent to someone else.
If you accidentally send something, you can remove the post at any time for both you and the receiver.
If you no longer want to be friends with someone or you want to block them, you can go to their profile, tap the three dots in the upper right-hand corner and tap 'Unfriend' or 'Block' depending on which action you want to take.
If you want to report someone to us, you can do so by tapping the three dots in the upper left hand corner of the Messages tab and then tapping `Submit Feedback`. Or you can go to My Profile -> Settings -> Contact Us.
- Added Emojis to the draw screen
- Improved app tutorial
- Find people nearby to you
- Fixed bugs
- 18.9 MB
- Update Date:
- Benjamin Porter
Safe to Download