How it works:
• Once a user has scheduled the post, they will be notified at the right time to send the message.
• As soon as the user taps on the notification, the Application will open with the current schedule template.
• The user can send the message right away or post statuses, with the option of editing them.
1. All messages that are not sent on time will be stored in the history tab.
2. All messages that are sent by the user will also be stored in the history tab.
3. Facebook and twitter require the user to login first
4. The User can send/edit/delete scheduled messages before their slated time as well.
- Bugs fixes
- 7.6 MB
- Release Date:
- Cactac Studios LLC
Safe to Download