Strike Galaxy Attack Fighters Strike Galaxy Attack Fighters Free Get
Strike Galaxy Attack Fighters

Strike Galaxy Attack Fighters

Chicken Shooter: Space Attack

11.1 for iPhone, iPad
Free
9.3

657 Ratings

Update Date

2020-08-31

Size

254.2 MB

Screenshots for iPhone

More Screenshots for iPad
Strike Galaxy Attack Fighters Description
Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter is the best shooting games - The best arcade game of 2020 and promising to create a major earthquake on Apple Store. You can play it on all smartphone and tablet. In immense space, there are always brutal forces with plots to invade Earth: May be aliens or animals that is as intelligent as human… They can attack our beautiful earth anytime!
Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter bring you a epic war against chicken invader squadron. They’re as modern fighter - the powerful army arm with advanced technology and the strongest weapons.
You’re last hopeful of Earth, your mission is control Legendary Fighter and join the epic battle to protect Earth from the invaders. In the battle, you can change fighter and upgrade power of your fighters by collect items, booster to destroy all enemy. Please control your fighter cleverly and smartly and bring the peace for Earth.
If you want to win, you’re must be an experienced player of the top down air combat shooter games, FPS games and you also have strategy , don’t waste your life and get the failure that was not worth it. Play game with high concentration to become a Hero who be true leader of Earth.

*********FEATURED*********
- Log in Facebook to update leaderboad with your friends.
- The attractive mission system .
- Many mode to play : Campaign, Endless, Raidboss
- Great graphics, Amazing sounds and music.
- Many levels with different difficulties, different challenges.
- Various enemy : chicken fighters, chicken army, Big bosses.
- Many boosters, many items to collect and upgrade .
- The attractive daily mission, achievements.
- Many free coins and booster with lucky wheel .

Don’t wait. download Strike Galaxy Attack: Alien Space Chicken Shooter right NOW!!!

****************** Contact***************

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact
Strike Galaxy Attack Fighters 11.1 Update
2020-08-31 Version History
- Improve performance.
- Fix bug cause crash on some levels.
More
More Information
Price:
Free
Version:
11.1
Size:
254.2 MB
Update Date:
2020-08-31
Language:
English
More
You May Also Like
Developer Apps