Les Aventuriers du Rail

Les Aventuriers du Rail


L’aventure ferroviaire ultime


4,99 €Best Deal Ever
1.2.2for iPhone, iPad and more
8.1
498 Ratings
Marmalade Game Studio
Developer
604,2 Mo
Size
Mar 28, 2024
Update Date
#2
in Entertainment
4+
Age Rating
Age Rating
4+
Apps in this category do not contain restricted content.
9+
Apps in this category may contain mild or occasional cartoon, fantasy or real-life violence, as well as occasional or mild adult, sexually suggestive or horrifying content and may not be suitable for children under 9 years of age.
12+
Apps in this category may contain occasional mild indecent language, frequent or intense cartoon or real-life violence, minor or occasional adult or sexually suggestive material, and simulated gambling, and may be for children under 12 years of age.
17+
You must be at least 17 years old to access this App.
Apps in this category may contain frequent and intense offensive language; Frequent and intense cartoon, fantasy or realistic violence: frequent and intense adult, scary and sexually suggestive subjects: as well as sexual content, nudity, tobacco, alcohol and drugs, may not be suitable for children under 17 years of age.
Les Aventuriers du Rail Captures d'écran
Les Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail Affiche
Les Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail AfficheLes Aventuriers du Rail Affiche

About Les Aventuriers du Rail

Voyagez autour du monde dans une aventure épique qui a renouvelé le jeu de société moderne ! Bâtissez un empire ferroviaire reliant les villes les plus célèbres, revendiquez les itinéraires les plus palpitants et dominez vos concurrents dans ce jeu incontournable pour les fans !

FONCTIONNALITÉS
Mode solo - Conduit par des experts IA
Équipé par un système innovant d’IA adaptative, le mode solo est un défi à relever pour les joueurs débutants comme pour les plus expérimentés. Le nouveau système IA de Ticket to Ride utilise les meilleures stratégies, fondées sur les connaissances de plus d’une centaine de grands joueurs et améliorées au cours de millions de parties simulées. Dotées de paramètres de difficulté dynamiques pour répondre à tous les besoins, les parties en mode solo constituent un défi réaliste, s’adaptant au style et au comportement des joueurs au fur et à mesure que le jeu progresse.

Une approche réellement sociale du mode multijoueur en ligne
Une technologie révolutionnaire offrant un nouveau système multijoueur en ligne, qui garantit une mise en relation fluide et une véritable expérience sociale. Profitez de chaque occasion pour vous connecter avec vos amis et votre famille au cours de parties privées en ligne, et avec des fans du monde entier dans le mode multijoueur en ligne public. Grâce aux fonctionnalités sociales Bubble, vous pouvez communiquer via le chat avec d’autres joueurs et partir à la conquête des rails ensemble* !

Multijoueur asynchrone
Démarrez une partie asynchrone mémorable ! Ne laissez pas les interruptions ou les plannings divergents se mettre en travers de vos parties avec vos amis. Quittez tout simplement la partie après votre tour et revenez le moment opportun !

Une expérience immersive
De magnifiques graphismes animent chacun des moments, ce qui vous plongera totalement dans l’aventure. De la conception élaborée des cartes aux différents types de wagons, en passant par le design de la carte 3D et les animations raffinées, le jeu procure une sensation vive et réaliste.

Gameplay stratégique
Chaque partie offre de nouveaux défis et il est de votre devoir d’élaborer les solutions les plus efficaces. Cumulez des points en complétant les billets, en reliant les destinations et en bâtissant le plus long itinéraire. Personne ne sera en reste tant que votre réseau ferroviaire se développera !

L’expérience premium sans pub
Achetez une fois le jeu et jouez autant que vous voulez, aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez, sans aucune interruption.

Ce n’est que le début...
Construisez votre réseau de chemins de fer en Amérique du Nord et en Europe et préparez-vous pour les nouvelles extensions ! Elles incluront les favoris des fans ainsi que des ajouts inattendus et exclusifs à la version digitale.

Rejoindre la communauté
Rejoignez notre Discord pour rencontrer d’autres pionniers du rail. Découvrez les sorties, les mises à jour, les compétitions et les événements avant les autres. Faites la connaissance de l’équipe de Marmalade Game Studio, les créateurs des jeux officiels Monopoly Clue, Game of Life 2 et plus encore sur mobile, PC et console ! Les fans actuels de Ticket to Ride ont joué un rôle important dans l’élaboration du jeu et le choix des fonctionnalités, et nous nous engageons à maintenir la solidité de cette relation !
Show More

Quoi de neuf dans la dernière version 1.2.2

Last updated on Mar 28, 2024
Vieilles Versions
Merci pour votre engagement et vos suggestions ! Cette mise à jour comprend :
Poursuite des développements du gameplay et de la connexion.
Show More
Version History
1.2.2
Mar 28, 2024
Merci pour votre engagement et vos suggestions ! Cette mise à jour comprend :
Poursuite des développements du gameplay et de la connexion.
1.2.1
Mar 21, 2024
Bonjour, aventuriers du rail !

Une nouvelle mise à jour de taille vous attend : l'extension Pays nordiques est arrivée ! Lancez-vous dans une nouvelle aventure dans le grand froid des pays du nord. Construisez des itinéraires pour relier des villes pittoresques et adaptez-vous à de nouvelles règles qui apporteront une touche de nouveauté à chaque partie.

Comme toujours, nous sommes à l'écoute des commentaires et nous allons corriger les bugs.

Amusez-vous bien !
1.2.0
Mar 19, 2024
Bonjour, aventuriers du rail !

Une nouvelle mise à jour de taille vous attend : l'extension Pays nordiques est arrivée ! Lancez-vous dans une nouvelle aventure dans le grand froid des pays du nord. Construisez des itinéraires pour relier des villes pittoresques et adaptez-vous à de nouvelles règles qui apporteront une touche de nouveauté à chaque partie.

Comme toujours, nous sommes à l'écoute des commentaires et nous allons corriger les bugs.

Amusez-vous bien !
1.1.3
Mar 12, 2024
Merci pour votre engagement et vos suggestions ! Dans cette mise à jour :
Vous pouvez désormais accepter les invitations d'amis depuis le menu "Mes jeux".
1.1.2
Mar 9, 2024
Merci pour votre engagement et vos suggestions ! Cette mise à jour comprend :
- Nouvel affichage du minuteur en modes en ligne et asynchrones
- Développements continus du gameplay et de la connexion
1.1.1
Feb 23, 2024
Merci pour votre implication et vos suggestions ! Cette mise à jour inclut :
Correction des boutons "Revendiquer tunnel" pour qu'ils soient toujours affichés à l'écran, garantissant une revendication de tunnel fluide.
1.1.0
Feb 21, 2024
Merci pour votre engagement et vos suggestions ! Cette mise à jour inclut :

- La réactivation de l'ajout d'IA à "En ligne avec des amis" ;
- Introduction d'une nouvelle fonctionnalité de caméra où vous pouvez désormais zoomer pour voir les itinéraires plus clairement et vous déplacer sur la carte de manière transparente ;
- Amélioration des couleurs des pistes afin qu'elles soient plus facilement visibles sur les cartes ;
- Poursuite du développement du gameplay et des connexions ;
- En raison de problèmes de compatibilité, les jeux enregistrés sur une version antérieure à 1.0.18 ne seront plus accessibles.

Nous vous remercions pour votre patience continue pendant que nous travaillons diligemment sur les corrections et les améliorations !
1.0.18
Feb 6, 2024
Merci pour votre implication et vos suggestions ! Dans cette mise à jour, nous désactivons temporairement l'ajout d'IA à En ligne avec des amis. Cette mesure nous aide à localiser et à résoudre de manière plus efficace les problèmes liés aux déconnexions multijoueurs. Nous apprécions votre patience continue pendant que nous travaillons avec diligence sur les corrections et les améliorations !
1.0.17
Feb 1, 2024
Merci de votre engagement et de vos suggestions ! Nous apprécions votre patience continue pendant que nous travaillons assidûment sur les corrections et les améliorations multijoueurs. Cette mise à jour comprend :

Améliorations des déconnexions
Nombreuses améliorations de l'expérience de jeu
Améliorations de la connexion frontend
1.0.16
Jan 25, 2024
Merci pour votre engagement et vos suggestions ! Nous sommes conscients des problèmes multijoueurs et travaillons diligemment sur des corrections et des améliorations. Cette mise à jour inclut :
Des capacités de journalisation supplémentaires pour résoudre rapidement les défis auxquels vous êtes confrontés.
1.0.15
Jan 19, 2024
Merci pour votre engagement et vos suggestions ! Nous sommes conscients des problèmes multijoueurs et travaillons assidûment sur des corrections et des améliorations. Cette mise à jour comprend :

Améliorations opérationnelles
Ajout de capacités de journalisation pour résoudre rapidement les problèmes que vous rencontrez
1.0.14
Jan 15, 2024
Merci de vous impliquer avec nous et d'envoyer vos suggestions. Comme toujours, nous sommes honorés par votre soutien et nous nous engageons à offrir la meilleure expérience possible de Ticket to Ride. Nous sommes conscients des problèmes touchant certains utilisateurs en multijoueur et nous continuons à travailler dur pour les résoudre. Cette mise à jour comprend des améliorations et des corrections de stabilité en multijoueur, de la stabilité opérationnelle, des corrections d'invitations d'amis en mode Bulle, et des notifications push activées en mode Bulle.
1.0.13
Dec 22, 2023
Merci de vous impliquer avec nous et d'envoyer vos suggestions. Comme toujours, nous sommes honorés par votre soutien et nous nous engageons à offrir la meilleure expérience possible de Ticket to Ride. Nous sommes conscients des problèmes touchant certains utilisateurs en multijoueur et nous continuons à travailler dur pour les résoudre. Cette mise à jour comprend des améliorations et des corrections de stabilité en multijoueur, de la stabilité opérationnelle, des corrections d'invitations d'amis en mode Bulle, et des notifications push activées en mode Bulle.
1.0.12
Dec 13, 2023
Préparez-vous pour une aventure autour du monde dans cet incontournable préféré des fans. Jouez au jeu de société aux multiples récompenses et le plus emblématique de sa génération avec vos amis, votre famille ou les fans du monde entier.
1.0.11
Dec 12, 2023
Préparez-vous pour une aventure autour du monde dans cet incontournable préféré des fans. Jouez au jeu de société aux multiples récompenses et le plus emblématique de sa génération avec vos amis, votre famille ou les fans du monde entier.
1.0.10
Dec 6, 2023
Précommandez le nouveau jeu Ticket to Ride ! Préparez-vous pour une aventure autour du monde dans cet incontournable préféré des fans. Jouez au jeu de société aux multiples récompenses et le plus emblématique de sa génération avec vos amis, votre famille ou les fans du monde entier.
1.0
Nov 21, 2023

Les Aventuriers du Rail Prix

Aujourd'hui:
4,99 €
Le plus bas:
4,99 €
Le plus élevé:
5,99 €

Les Aventuriers du Rail FAQ

Les Aventuriers du Rail est disponible dans des régions autres que les pays restreints suivants:
China,Russia
Les Aventuriers du Rail prend en charge Français, Allemand, Anglais, Espagnol, Italien
Les Aventuriers du Rail contient des achats intégrés. Veuillez vérifier le plan tarifaire ci-dessous:
Europe Map
5,99 €
Europe Expansion
7,99 €
Round the World Ticket
33,99 €
Nordic Bundle
7,99 €
Nordic Map
6,99 €
Mina Larsen
1,99 €
Europe Character Bundle
2,99 €
Snowdrifter
1,99 €
Hearthside
1,99 €
Morten Jensen
1,99 €
Cliquez ici pour savoir comment télécharger Les Aventuriers du Rail dans un pays ou une région restreints.
Consultez la liste suivante pour voir les exigences minimales de Les Aventuriers du Rail.
iPhone
Nécessite iOS 13.0 ou version ultérieure.
iPad
Nécessite iPadOS 13.0 ou version ultérieure.
iPod touch
Nécessite iOS 13.0 ou version ultérieure.

Alternative à Les Aventuriers du Rail

Obtenir plus de Marmalade Game Studio

Ticket to Ride: The Board Game

Ticket to Ride: The Board Game


The ultimate train adventure


$4.99

1.2.2for iPhone, iPad and more
8.1
505 Ratings
Marmalade Game Studio
Developer
604.2 MB
Size
Mar 28, 2024
Update Date
#4
in Entertainment
4+
Age Rating
Age Rating
4+
Apps in this category do not contain restricted content.
9+
Apps in this category may contain mild or occasional cartoon, fantasy or real-life violence, as well as occasional or mild adult, sexually suggestive or horrifying content and may not be suitable for children under 9 years of age.
12+
Apps in this category may contain occasional mild indecent language, frequent or intense cartoon or real-life violence, minor or occasional adult or sexually suggestive material, and simulated gambling, and may be for children under 12 years of age.
17+
You must be at least 17 years old to access this App.
Apps in this category may contain frequent and intense offensive language; Frequent and intense cartoon, fantasy or realistic violence: frequent and intense adult, scary and sexually suggestive subjects: as well as sexual content, nudity, tobacco, alcohol and drugs, may not be suitable for children under 17 years of age.
Ticket to Ride: The Board Game Screenshots
Ticket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game poster
Ticket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game posterTicket to Ride: The Board Game poster

About Ticket to Ride: The Board Game

Travel around the world in an epic adventure that redefined the modern board game genre! Build a railway empire that connects the most popular cities, claim the most exciting routes, and dominate your competitors in this fan-favorite classic!

FEATURES

Single Player Mode - Driven by expert AIs
Powered by an innovative adaptive AI system, single-player mode offers a challenge for new and experienced players. The new Ticket to Ride AI system uses the best strategies, based on learnings from over one hundred master players and perfected over millions of simulated games. With dynamic difficulty settings to suit all needs, single-player games provide a realistic challenge, adapting to the player's style and behavior as the game progresses.

A truly social take on Online Multiplayer
Revolutionary tech enables a new online multiplayer system, which offers seamless match-making and a truly social experience. Make the most of every opportunity to connect with friends and family in private online games, and with fans around the world in open online multiplayer. With Bubble social features you can text chat with your fellow players and conquer the rails together*!

Async Multiplayer
Start an epic async game. Don’t let conflicting schedules and interruptions stop you and your friends from playing together. Leave the game after taking your turn and return when convenient!

An Immersive Experience
Every moment has been brought to life with beautiful graphics that will immerse you in the adventure. From the intricately designed cards to the different types of train carriages, from the 3D map design to the sleek animations, the game feels alive and real.

Strategic Gameplay
Every game presents fresh challenges and it’s your mission to work out the most efficient solutions. Collect points by completing tickets, linking destinations, and building the longest route. As your railway network grows, no one will be left behind!

The Premium Ad-free Experience
Buy the game once and play as many times as you like, for as long as you like, with no interruptions.

Only the Beginning…

Build your railway network through North America and Europe, and prepare for new expansions! These will include fan favorites plus some surprise additions exclusive to the digital game.

Join the Community
Join our Discord and meet fellow railway pioneers. Be the first to know about releases, updates, competitions, and events. Get to know the team at Marmalade Game Studio, creators of the official Monopoly, Clue, Game of Life 2, and more on mobile, PC, and console! Existing Ticket to Ride fans played a key role in shaping the game and inspiring features, and we’re dedicated to keeping the relationship strong!
Show More

What's New in the Latest Version 1.2.2

Last updated on Mar 28, 2024
Old Versions
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! This update includes:
Continued gameplay & connection developments
Show More
Version History
1.2.2
Mar 28, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! This update includes:
Continued gameplay & connection developments
1.2.1
Mar 21, 2024
Greetings, Railway Adventurers!

We have a huge new update – the Nordic Expansion is here! Set off on a new adventure in the chilly northern countries, build routes between colourful cities and adapt to different rules that keep every game feeling fresh.

As always, we’re listening to feedback and implementing bug fixes.

Enjoy!
1.2.0
Mar 19, 2024
Greetings, Railway Adventurers!



We have a huge new update – the Nordic Expansion is here! Set off on a new adventure in the chilly northern countries, build routes between colourful cities and adapt to different rules that keep every game feeling fresh.

As always, we’re listening to feedback and implementing bug fixes.



Enjoy!
1.1.3
Mar 12, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! In this update:
You can now accept friend invites from the "my games" menu
1.1.2
Mar 9, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! This update includes:
- New timer display in online and Async modes
- Continued gameplay & connection developments
1.1.1
Feb 23, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! This update includes:
Fixed the "Claim tunnel" buttons to be consistently displayed on-screen, ensuring seamless tunnel claiming.
1.1.0
Feb 21, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! This update includes:
- Re-enabling the addition of AI to Online With Friends;
- Introducing new camera functionality where you can now zoom in & out to see routes more clearly and move around the map seamlessly
- Enhance track colours so they can be more easily seen on the maps
- Continued gameplay & connection developments
- Due to compatibility issues, games that have been saved on a version older than 1.0.18 will no longer be accessible

We appreciate your continued patience while we work diligently on fixes and improvements!
1.0.18
Feb 6, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! In this update, we're temporarily disabling the addition of AI to Online With Friends. This measure helps us pinpoint and address issues related to multiplayer disconnection more effectively. We appreciate your continued patience whilst we work diligently on fixes and improvements!
1.0.17
Feb 1, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! We appreciate your continued patience while we work diligently on fixes and multiplayer improvements. This update includes:

Disconnection improvements
Numerous enhancements to the gameplay experience
Frontend connection improvements
1.0.16
Jan 25, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! We are aware of the multiplayer issues and are working diligently on fixes and improvements. This update includes:
- Extra logging capabilities to swiftly address the challenges you're encountering
1.0.15
Jan 19, 2024
Thanks for your engagement and suggestions! We are aware of the multiplayer issues and are working diligently on fixes and improvements. This update includes:

- Operational improvements
- Added logging capabilities to swiftly address the challenges you're encountering
1.0.14
Jan 15, 2024
Thank you for engaging with us and sending your suggestions. As always we are humbled by your support and are committed to delivering the best possible Ticket to Ride experience. We are aware of issues affecting some users in multiplayer and we are continuing to work hard to fix them. This update includes:

- Multiplayer stability improvements and fixes
- Operational stability improvements
- Bubble friend invite fixes
- Bubble Push Notifications enabled
1.0.13
Dec 22, 2023
Thank you for engaging with us and sending your suggestions. As always we are humbled by your support and are committed to delivering the best possible Ticket to Ride experience. We are aware of issues affecting some users in multiplayer and we are continuing to work hard to fix them. This update includes:

- Multiplayer stability improvements and fixes
- Operational stability improvements
- Bubble friend invite fixes
- Bubble Push Notifications enabled
1.0.12
Dec 13, 2023
Get ready for a travel adventure that will take you around the world in this fan favourite modern classic. Play the most iconic,multi-award-winning board game of this generation with friends, family or fans around the world.
1.0.11
Dec 12, 2023
Get ready for a travel adventure that will take you around the world in this fan-favorite modern classic. Play the most iconic, multi-award-winning board game of this generation with friends, family, or fans around the world.
1.0.10
Dec 6, 2023
Pre-order the new Ticket to Ride game! Get ready for a travel adventure that will take you around the world in this fan favourite modern classic. Play the most iconic,multi-award-winning board game of this generation with friends, family or fans around the world.
1.0
Nov 21, 2023

Ticket to Ride: The Board Game FAQ

Ticket to Ride: The Board Game is available in regions other than the following restricted countries:
China,Russia
Ticket to Ride: The Board Game supports English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Ticket to Ride: The Board Game contains in-app purchases. Please check the pricing plan as below:
Round the World Ticket
$34.99
Europe Expansion
$7.99
Europe Map
$5.99
Nordic Bundle
$7.99
Nordic Map
$5.99
Morten Jensen
$1.99
Bertie Hawkes
$1.99
Rocket Locomotive
$1.99
Oil Baron carriage
$1.99
Mina Larsen
$1.99
Click here to learn how to download Ticket to Ride: The Board Game in restricted country or region.
Check the following list to see the minimum requirements of Ticket to Ride: The Board Game.
iPhone
Requires iOS 13.0 or later.
iPad
Requires iPadOS 13.0 or later.
iPod touch
Requires iOS 13.0 or later.

Ticket to Ride: The Board Game Alternative

Get more from Marmalade Game Studio