View Source Premier

View Source Premier


HTML, XML, JS, CSS, JSON


$5.99Best Deal Ever
7.3.4for iPhone, iPad and more
7.9
24 Ratings
Andrey Uspanov
Developer
2.8 MB
Size
Sep 19, 2023
Update Date
#11
in Developer Tools
4+
Age Rating
Age Rating
4+
Apps in this category do not contain restricted content.
9+
Apps in this category may contain mild or occasional cartoon, fantasy or real-life violence, as well as occasional or mild adult, sexually suggestive or horrifying content and may not be suitable for children under 9 years of age.
12+
Apps in this category may contain occasional mild indecent language, frequent or intense cartoon or real-life violence, minor or occasional adult or sexually suggestive material, and simulated gambling, and may be for children under 12 years of age.
17+
You must be at least 17 years old to access this App.
Apps in this category may contain frequent and intense offensive language; Frequent and intense cartoon, fantasy or realistic violence: frequent and intense adult, scary and sexually suggestive subjects: as well as sexual content, nudity, tobacco, alcohol and drugs, may not be suitable for children under 17 years of age.
View Source Premier Screenshots
View Source Premier posterView Source Premier posterView Source Premier posterView Source Premier posterView Source Premier posterView Source Premier posterView Source Premier posterView Source Premier poster

About View Source Premier

Welcome to a powerful tool for analyzing and viewing HTML, XML, JavaScript, CSS, JSON, RSS, and ATOM code. Our application provides you with all the necessary tools to work with code conveniently and increase your productivity.

In our application, you will find the following fantastic features:

• Support for Three Types of Devices: Now you can work with the application on iPhone, iPad, and Mac, enjoying an optimal user experience on each of them.
• Intuitive Code Viewing: Easily browse and analyze formatted HTML, XML, JSON, RSS, and ATOM code in both structured and plain text formats, making code interaction more convenient.
• Error Tracking: Our application will help you detect errors in the structure of HTML, XML, JSON, RSS, and ATOM code.
• Built-in Simulator: Effortlessly view web pages in the embedded simulator. You have access to templates of different screen sizes for devices and the ability to create custom device simulators with individual screen sizes.
• Terminal Testing: Conduct web page testing using the terminal to input JavaScript code and get instant results.
• Search: Use the text search or apply regular expressions to quickly find specific locations in the code or content within the simulator.
• View Connected Styles: Learn which styles are applied to the selected element of the web page by viewing them in the code or simulator.
• Image Handling: View all known image formats added to the web page or CSS file.
• Request Management: Create unique requests with input support for Method, Headers, Cookies, and Body. Also, view, edit, or re-execute previously made requests.
• Built-in Code Beautifier: Beautify the source code and easily format it using the built-in Code Beautifier tool.
• Detailed Request Inspection: Examine Header and Cookie values from the request response for additional analysis and debugging.
• Request Execution Time Viewing: Obtain information about the time spent executing the request for performance optimization.
• Copy to Clipboard: Copy the entire code, individual sections, or formatted code from all child elements of the selected code structure element to the clipboard.
• Copying Information from Application Panels: Easily copy any displayed information contained in the application panels for convenient data exchange.
• Disk File Opening: Easily open files saved on your disk directly in the application for viewing formatted code.
• Friendly Support and Updates: We value your comments and feedback, which will help us improve. Write about what you would like to see in new releases, and we will definitely take your wishes into account!

Thank you for choosing our application. We are confident it will become an indispensable assistant in your code work.
Show More

What's New in the Latest Version 7.3.4

Last updated on Sep 19, 2023
Old Versions
Hello, dear users of our application!

We are pleased to announce a small update in which we have added support for iOS 17 and improved the stability of the application.

We thank you for your loyalty and trust in us. Your support helps us make our application even better. Continue to enjoy using it and look forward to further improvements in future updates!
Show More
Version History
7.3.4
Sep 19, 2023
Hello, dear users of our application!

We are pleased to announce a small update in which we have added support for iOS 17 and improved the stability of the application.

We thank you for your loyalty and trust in us. Your support helps us make our application even better. Continue to enjoy using it and look forward to further improvements in future updates!
7.3.3
Aug 1, 2023
Dear users of our shared app, we are happy to announce a small update that has been implemented in our app! In this version, we have made improvements to make your experience of using the app even more enjoyable.

We have taken your feedback into consideration and are proud to announce that our app now supports handling requests containing untrusted certificates. This means that you will be able to use the app even when you encounter certificates that are not fully trusted or expired. We have tried to keep your data safe and maintain the usability of the app by highlighting a menu item in the settings where you can enable or disable this support.

This update also significantly improves the quality of the app. We have worked carefully on optimizations and bug fixes to make it more stable and faster. Our goal is to provide you with the best possible user experience, and we are confident that with this update you will appreciate our improvements.

We thank you for your loyalty and trust in us. Your support helps us make our app even better. Keep using it with pleasure, and look forward to more improvements in future updates!
7.3.2
Jul 30, 2023
Dear users of our shared app, we are happy to announce a small update that has been implemented in our app! In this version, we have added localization for new languages to make our app available to even more users around the world.

We strive to make our app as user-friendly and functional as possible, and your opinion is very important to us. If you have any suggestions for improving the text, localization or any other aspects of the app, please feel free to contact our technical support. We promise to respond quickly to your requests and implement the necessary changes.

We always strive to provide you with the best experience using our app, and your support helps us make it even better! Thank you for your loyalty and trust in us.
7.3.1
Jul 25, 2023
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared an update that includes:

• Added support for adding images in Base64 encoding for requests to Body Data;
• Added setting to change the image compression value for encoding in Base64;
• Added support for changing settings values using keyboard input;
• Updated settings style;
• Improved the quality and stability of the application.

If you liked our general application, then you can rate it and share your pleasant feedback.

I wish you all happiness, fruitful work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
7.3
Feb 27, 2023
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and peace! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
7.2.2
Feb 21, 2023
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and peace! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
7.2.1
Feb 13, 2023
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and peace! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
7.2
Jan 22, 2023
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. I congratulate you on the past Christmas and New Year! We've been working long and hard on the current version of the app and we're excited to announce new updates that include:

• Added support for focusing and switching to the style code when selecting from the properties panel;
• Added support for displaying parameter values in single quotes;
• Added a button to reload the displayed file;
• Removed support for iOS versions 11 and 12;
• Significantly improved the quality and stability of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your royal review or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and peace! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

Special thanks to users Mavenone1 and Umbrellaumbrella for your feedback and suggestions, you make us better!
7.1.1
Feb 10, 2022
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, fruitful work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
7.1
Oct 12, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Hope you had a really good summer! And at this time, we were working very hard on the new update, in which the following features appeared:

• Added support for getting a list of files connected to CSS files, as well as disabling them in the application settings;
• Added support for entering unique query methods;
• Added support for viewing the original text of the response in the detailed information about the request;
• Added new notifications displayed in the request log;
• Added support for the new operating system iOS and iPadOS;
• Changed the color scheme of the buttons of the editor of queries and opening files;
• Updated user settings for the application;
• Improved the quality and stability of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your Royal Feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
7.0
May 9, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. We have prepared an update especially for you, which includes:

• Added support for scaling open images;
• Added support for resizing the simulator to preset or manually set;
• Added presets for the size of the simulator;
• Added support for scaling the size of the simulator;
• Added support for moving the simulator in the workspace;
• Changed the order of switching to the inspector mode;
• Changed user settings of the web browser;
• Added intuitiveness of changing the settings for the code;
• Improved quality and stability of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your Royal Feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
6.2.2
Mar 11, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. We have not seen each other for a long time and during this time we have prepared a small update especially for you, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, fruitful work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
6.2.1
Feb 16, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you like our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, fruitful work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
6.2
Feb 12, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, which includes:

• Added support for copying code blocks and comments to the clipboard;
• Improved the quality and stability of the application.

If you liked our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

In honor of February 14, we have prepared five gifts for our beloved users! Gifts will be waiting for you on February 14th on our social network Patreon, and we will be happy to receive feedback if you like them!
I wish you all happiness, productive work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

* Some features are only available for iOS 13.0 and above.
6.1.1
Jan 25, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you liked our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
6.1
Jan 23, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, which includes:

• Added support for automatic reloading of an open document when changing the file encoding;
• Added support for clearing the entire history of requests in the application settings;
• Added support for copying code blocks contained in {}, (), "" and '' to the clipboard;
• Improved the quality and stability of the application.

If you liked our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.

I wish you all happiness, productive work and health! Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

* Some functions are only available on operating systems from version 13.0 and higher.
6.0.1
Jan 6, 2021
Hello everyone, my favorite users of the application. Especially for you, we have prepared a small update, in which we fixed bugs and improved the quality of the application.

If you like our app, please share your nice review or support us on Patreon.
I wish you a Happy New Year and wish you all happiness, productive work and health!

Take care of yourself and your loved ones!
6.0
Dec 31, 2020
Hello everyone, my beloved users of the application. A lot of time has passed since the last release, but we have not been idle and during this time we have done a tremendous amount of work and prepared a big update especially for you, in which there appeared:

• Added support for opening files available in the Files application;
• Added a browser extension that allows you to view the source code of an open web page;
• Added support for opening RSS and ATOM file types;
• Added support for saving and restoring the structure of open code and files after page reloads;
• Added support for opening links in Javascript, CSS, RSS and ATOM code;
• Added setting for choosing the type of display of the code opened after loading;
• Added terminal for entering Javascript code in the web page launch mode;
• Added support for copying output information from any application panels to the clipboard;
• Added support for cascading code copying for the selected structure element;
• Added a change in the appearance of the cursor when hovering over the area of ​​resizing panels;
• Added hotkeys for working with an external keyboard;
• Added support for saving request parameters to temporary storage if the user canceled the request form;
• Added setting for switching the type of displaying files in the navigation panel;
• Added dynamic change of the color theme of the application;
• Changed the algorithm of the buttons for navigating through the pages (buttons back and forth), now the transitions can be carried out by global transitions, and not within one page;
• Changed application icons;
• Improved application work in SlideOver mode;
• Added setting to reset default settings;
• Added new error notifications contained in the HTML code;
• Added notifications about request errors;
• Added support for adding files to the navigation bar of imported files contained in the CSS code;
• Added support for searching in the code by regular expressions;
• Changed animation of displaying or hiding panels;
• Bugs fixed and application quality improved.

If you liked our work, you can share your nice feedback or support us on Patreon.
Congratulations on all the holidays, I wish you all happiness, productive work and health!

Take care of yourself and your loved ones!

Many thanks to DAlex7777, HansDybkjaer and Lyric Traveler for your feedback and suggestions, you make us better!

* Some functions are only available on operating systems from version 13.0 and higher.
5.1
Apr 8, 2020
Hello dear users of the application! We have prepared a small update for you, in which:
• Added support for synchronizing search history and UserAgent values ​​with iCloud (available only for mobile operating systems version 13.0 and higher);
• Added support for opening or closing a data structure by double-taping on a structure element;
• Improved the application in Slide Over mode.
5.0
Mar 25, 2020
Hello dear users of the application! We did a lot of work to improve the quality of the application and add new features to the application, in which:
• added support for the dark theme of the application;
• added support for launching applications running macOS;
• added the ability to save manually entered UserAgent values;
• added support for viewing a web page in the built-in web browser;
• added support for viewing connected styles for web page objects in the integrated web browser;
• added support for text search in a web browser;
• added support for transition by tags between types of code view, with the ability to disable it in the settings;
• added support for defining new types of errors for HTML and XML;
• added new settings for working with the application;
• added application loading screen;
• changed the gesture of clicking on the link to a long tap;
• optimized loading of output of large string files.

Special thanks to the users under the names "All names are taken", "darklegard", "Honinbo Shusaku", "lembi-exc", "LDaniele" and "michalcesek" for your feedback and suggestions. Thank you friends for helping the application get better!
4.0
Sep 25, 2019
Hello dear users of the application! We have prepared an update for you in which:
• added the ability to manually change the width and height of the information panels;
• added the ability to set cookies in the request;
• added the ability to view the description of the response to the request and cookie;
• definitions of new types of errors in the source code have been added;
• added display in the log of the location of the error in the source code;
• enhanced usability of the application for iPhone.
3.0
Jul 5, 2019
Hello, Dear users of the application! We have prepared for you a big update in which our application has become available for the iPhone.
We also added new settings to the application to change the code formatting parameters, and more than 80 small improvements that you would love.
2.2.33
May 16, 2019
Hello dear users of the application! We have prepared for you a small update in which:
• added support for XHTML and SVG file formats;
• added the ability to open links for XML, XHTML and JSON file formats;
• added display of the number of records in the array for the JSON file format;
• changed the highlight color for the selected file in the navigation bar.
2.1.20
May 8, 2019
Hello dear users of the application! We have prepared for you a small update in which:
• added breaking the query history by day;
• added the ability to copy the URL of the navigation pane file to the clipboard using the swipe left gesture.
2.0
May 3, 2019
Hello dear users of the mobile application! We have prepared for you a big update in which:
• added highlight of the selected tag or line number of the code;
• added get a list and view all known image formats connected to a web page, including ICO and GIF formats;
• added search by text in structural and text form of the code;
• added visual line numbering in the text form of the code, as well as its deactivation in the application settings;
• added support for the forced disabling of automatic formatting of JavaScript, CSS and JSON code;
• added support for adding to the clipboard all the code;
• added a button that is responsible for opening or closing the code structure;
• added saving and restoring positions when switching between files connected to a web page;
• changed icons for file formats;
• the setting for changing the font is divided for the structural and textual form of the code;
• added localization of Chinese (simplified), French, German, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish and Ukrainian.

View Source Premier Price

Today:
$5.99
Lowest:
$4.99
Highest:
$12.99

View Source Premier FAQ

Click here to learn how to download View Source Premier in restricted country or region.
Check the following list to see the minimum requirements of View Source Premier.
iPhone
Requires iOS 13.0 or later.
iPad
Requires iPadOS 13.0 or later.
Mac
Requires macOS 10.15 or later.
iPod touch
Requires iOS 13.0 or later.
View Source Premier supports English, Arabic, French, German, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian

View Source Premier Alternative

You May Also Like

Get more from Andrey Uspanov