The app will remember your friends list for you and every time you open it, it will check if anything changed since last time. You will see if someone deleted you, or even if some friend deactivated or reactivated his/her profile. The app also calculates who likes and comments the most on your posts and gives you a list of your top followers.
The app is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by Facebook. This is not an official product and it should be used for entertainment purposes only!
All trademarks displayed on this applications are the property of their respective owners.
This app is free to download and use. However you can purchase a subscription to turn off the ads inside the app.
Current subscription price starts at USD 4.99/month. The prices may vary per countries and are subject to change without notice. Prices are clearly displayed in the app.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew itself, unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You can switch off the auto-renewal any time after the purchase by going to your settings in the iTunes Store. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period.
If you don’t choose to purchase subscription, you can simply continue using and enjoy the app for free.
- 73.2 MB
- Release Date:
- MVH Group
Safe to Download