Yuka - Scan de produits

Yuka - Scan de produits


Analyse de produits


GratuitOffers In-App Purchases

4.37for iPhone, iPad and more
9.5
10K+ Ratings
Yuca
Developer
209,4 Mo
Size
May 7, 2024
Update Date
#2
in Health & Fitness
4+
Age Rating
Age Rating
4+
Apps in this category do not contain restricted content.
9+
Apps in this category may contain mild or occasional cartoon, fantasy or real-life violence, as well as occasional or mild adult, sexually suggestive or horrifying content and may not be suitable for children under 9 years of age.
12+
Apps in this category may contain occasional mild indecent language, frequent or intense cartoon or real-life violence, minor or occasional adult or sexually suggestive material, and simulated gambling, and may be for children under 12 years of age.
17+
You must be at least 17 years old to access this App.
Apps in this category may contain frequent and intense offensive language; Frequent and intense cartoon, fantasy or realistic violence: frequent and intense adult, scary and sexually suggestive subjects: as well as sexual content, nudity, tobacco, alcohol and drugs, may not be suitable for children under 17 years of age.
Yuka - Scan de produits Captures d'écran
Yuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits Affiche
Yuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits AfficheYuka - Scan de produits Affiche

About Yuka - Scan de produits

◆ TOP 10 DES APPLICATIONS GRATUITES ◆

Yuka scanne le code-barres des produits alimentaires & cosmétiques et décrypte leur composition. L'application évalue l'impact des produits sur la santé via un code couleur allant du vert au rouge. Additifs, ingrédients, valeurs nutritionnelles : une fiche détaillée vous permet ensuite de comprendre l'évaluation de chaque produit.

Face à des étiquettes indéchiffrables, Yuka apporte plus de transparence en un simple scan et vous permet de manger mieux et de consommer de façon plus éclairée.

◆ RECOMMANDATIONS DE MEILLEURS PRODUITS ◆

Pour tous les produits ayant une évaluation négative, Yuka recommande des alternatives de produits similaires meilleurs pour la santé, en toute indépendance.

Le produit scanné contient trop de sucre et est bourré d'additifs ? Yuka recommande en toute indépendance des produits moins sucrés et sans ingrédients controversés.

◆ 100% INDÉPENDANT ◆

Yuka est une application 100% indépendante : les évaluations et les recommandations de produits sont faites de façon totalement objective. Aucune marque ni aucun fabricant ne peut les influencer d'aucune manière. Par ailleurs, l'application ne fait aucune publicité. Retrouvez le détail de notre financement sur notre site web (www.yuka.io).

◆ 5 MILLIONS DE PRODUITS ANALYSÉS ◆

Yuka analyse 3 millions de produits alimentaires et 2 million de produits cosmétiques.

Chaque produit alimentaire est évalué selon 3 critères objectifs : qualité nutritionnelle, présence d'additifs et dimension biologique du produit.

La méthode de notation des produits cosmétiques repose sur l'analyse de l'ensemble des ingrédients du produit. Chaque ingrédient se voit attribuer un niveau de risque, basé sur l'état de la science à ce jour.

---

Vous pouvez choisir un abonnement Premium Yuka à 14,99€/an pour accéder à une barre de recherche, un mode hors-ligne, un historique illimité ainsi que des alertes personnalisables sur la présence d'huile de palme, de gluten et de lactose.

Le paiement sera facturé sur votre compte iTunes à la confirmation de l'achat. L'abonnement sera renouvelé automatiquement 24 heures avant la fin de ce dernier.
Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement à tout moment via votre compte App Store.

Conditions d'utilisation : https://yuka-app.helpdocs.io/l/fr/article/2a12869y56
Show More

Quoi de neuf dans la dernière version 4.37

Last updated on May 7, 2024
Vieilles Versions
Le classement des meilleurs produit s'enrichit avec 2 nouvelles catégories pour les beaux jours : le top des meilleures glaces, ainsi que le top de meilleures protections solaires.
Comme toujours, ces classements sont établis de façon 100% indépendante, sans aucune influence des marques.
Show More
Version History
4.37
May 7, 2024
Le classement des meilleurs produit s'enrichit avec 2 nouvelles catégories pour les beaux jours : le top des meilleures glaces, ainsi que le top de meilleures protections solaires.
Comme toujours, ces classements sont établis de façon 100% indépendante, sans aucune influence des marques.
4.36
May 5, 2024
Le classement des meilleurs produit s'enrichit avec 2 nouvelles catégories pour les beaux jours : le top des meilleures glaces, ainsi que le top de meilleures protections solaires.
Comme toujours, ces classements sont établis de façon 100% indépendante, sans aucune influence des marques.
4.35
Mar 26, 2024
Nouveau : Classement des meilleurs produits

Cette fonctionnalité nous a été demandée un nombre considérable de fois, alors on est très heureux de pouvoir enfin vous la proposer ! Afin d’accéder à l’ensemble du classement, il vous suffit de partager l’app à un(e) ami(e). C’est aussi un moyen d’aider l’application à se développer et à se faire connaître ! Si vous êtes membre Premium, vous n'avez rien à faire, vous avez déjà accès au classement complet :)

Bien sûr, ces classements ont été établis de façon 100% indépendante : aucune marque ne rémunère Yuka pour y apparaître.
4.34
Dec 12, 2023
Nouveau : Classement des meilleurs produits

Cette fonctionnalité nous a été demandée un nombre considérable de fois, alors on est très heureux de pouvoir enfin vous la proposer ! Afin d’accéder à l’ensemble du classement, il vous suffit de partager l’app à un(e) ami(e). C’est aussi un moyen d’aider l’application à se développer et à se faire connaître ! Si vous êtes membre Premium, vous n'avez rien à faire, vous avez déjà accès au classement complet :)

Bien sûr, ces classements ont été établis de façon 100% indépendante : aucune marque ne rémunère Yuka pour y apparaître.
4.33
Nov 22, 2023
Nouveau : Classement des meilleurs produits

Cette fonctionnalité nous a été demandée un nombre considérable de fois, alors on est très heureux de pouvoir enfin vous la proposer ! Afin d’accéder à l’ensemble du classement, il vous suffit de partager l’app à un(e) ami(e). C’est aussi un moyen d’aider l’application à se développer et à se faire connaître ! Si vous êtes membre Premium, vous n'avez rien à faire, vous avez déjà accès au classement complet :)

Bien sûr, ces classements ont été établis de façon 100% indépendante : aucune marque ne rémunère Yuka pour y apparaître.
4.32
Oct 19, 2023
Nouveau : Classement des meilleurs produits

Cette fonctionnalité nous a été demandée un nombre considérable de fois, alors on est très heureux de pouvoir enfin vous la proposer ! Afin d’accéder à l’ensemble du classement, il vous suffit de partager l’app à un(e) ami(e). C’est aussi un moyen d’aider l’application à se développer et à se faire connaître ! Si vous êtes membre Premium, vous n'avez rien à faire, vous avez déjà accès au classement complet :)

Bien sûr, ces classements ont été établis de façon 100% indépendante : aucune marque ne rémunère Yuka pour y apparaître.
4.31
Aug 19, 2023
Nouveau : Classement des meilleurs produits

Cette fonctionnalité nous a été demandée un nombre considérable de fois, alors on est très heureux de pouvoir enfin vous la proposer ! Afin d’accéder à l’ensemble du classement, il vous suffit de partager l’app à un(e) ami(e). C’est aussi un moyen d’aider l’application à se développer et à se faire connaître ! Si vous êtes membre Premium, vous n'avez rien à faire, vous avez déjà accès au classement complet :)

Bien sûr, ces classements ont été établis de façon 100% indépendante : aucune marque ne rémunère Yuka pour y apparaître.
4.30
Aug 17, 2023
Nouveau : Classement des meilleurs produits

Cette fonctionnalité nous a été demandée un nombre considérable de fois, alors on est très heureux de pouvoir enfin vous la proposer ! Afin d’accéder à l’ensemble du classement, il vous suffit de partager l’app à un(e) ami(e). C’est aussi un moyen d’aider l’application à se développer et à se faire connaître ! Si vous êtes membre Premium, vous n'avez rien à faire, vous avez déjà accès au classement complet :)

Bien sûr, ces classements ont été établis de façon 100% indépendante : aucune marque ne rémunère Yuka pour y apparaître.
4.29
Aug 7, 2023
Nouveau : Classement des meilleurs produits

Cette fonctionnalité nous a été demandée un nombre considérable de fois, alors on est très heureux de pouvoir enfin vous la proposer ! Afin d’accéder à l’ensemble du classement, il vous suffit de partager l’app à un(e) ami(e). C’est aussi un moyen d’aider l’application à se développer et à se faire connaître !

Bien sûr, ces classements ont été établis de façon 100% indépendante : aucune marque ne rémunère Yuka pour y apparaître.
4.28
Jun 8, 2023
Mise à jour des consignes de tri par ville.
4.27
Mar 24, 2023
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.26
Feb 28, 2023
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.25
Feb 1, 2023
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.24
Nov 15, 2022
Correction de bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.23
Nov 11, 2022
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.22
Oct 12, 2022
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.21
Aug 1, 2022
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.20
Jun 24, 2022
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.19
Apr 23, 2022
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.18
Mar 15, 2022
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.17
Jan 11, 2022
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.16
Dec 13, 2021
Correction de petits bugs et amélioration des performances.
4.15
Nov 4, 2021
La fiche produit indique désormais lorsqu'un produit ne contient aucun additif.
4.14
Oct 16, 2021
La fiche produit indique désormais lorsqu'un produit ne contient aucun additif.
4.13
Sep 30, 2021
Prenez soin de votre santé et de celle de la planète ! Yuka note désormais l'impact environnemental des produits alimentaires.

Yuka - Scan de produits FAQ

Yuka - Scan de produits est disponible dans des régions autres que les pays restreints suivants:
Morocco,Paraguay,Uganda,Bulgaria,Jamaica,Kenya,Sri Lanka,Libya,Uruguay,Zimbabwe,Lithuania,Pakistan,Niger,Papua New Guinea,Taiwan,Belize,Cameroon,Guatemala,Kuwait,Mauritius,Iraq,Russia,Solomon Islands,El Salvador,Ukraine,Guinea-bissau,Madagascar,Swaziland,Venezuela,Vanuatu,Yemen,Zambia,Bolivia,Cape Verde,Liberia,Tunisia,Seychelles,Turkey,Burkina Faso,Bhutan,Greece,Guyana,Netherlands,United Arab Emirates,Malta,Nicaragua,Tanzania,New Zealand,Portugal,Bermuda,Brazil,Congo, Democratic Republic,Hong Kong,Serbia,Tajikistan,St. Vincent & The Grenadines,Dominican Republic,Ecuador,Estonia,Hungary,Singapore,Poland,Armenia,Bahrain,Kyrgyzstan,Malaysia,Oman,Montserrat,Nepal,Sao Tome & Principe,Angola,Azerbaijan,Congo,Japan,Mauritania,Bosnia & Herzegovina,Egypt,Palau,Macao,Sweden,Suriname,Benin,Colombia,Montenegro,Myanmar,British Virgin Islands,Finland,Kazakhstan,St. Lucia,Qatar,Slovakia,Austria,China,Indonesia,Romania,Albania,Belarus,Cote Divoire,Denmark,Mexico,Panama,Thailand,Chile,Czech Republic,Gambia,Cayman Islands,Mongolia,Turkmenistan,Bahamas,Moldova,Vietnam,India,Nauru,Tonga,Dominica,Algeria,Lebanon,Barbados,Uzbekistan,St. Kitts and Nevis,South Korea,Saudi Arabia,Botswana,Grenada,Georgia,Ghana,Afghanistan,Brunei Darussalam,Latvia,Fiji,Micronesia,Cambodia,Rwanda,Slovenia,Trinidad and Tobago,Norway,Philippines,Cyprus,Mali,Namibia,Antigua And Barbuda,Turks and Caicos,Iceland,Peru,Kosovo,Sierra Leone,Anguilla,Argentina,Macedonia,Malawi,Lao Peoples Democratic Republic,Costa Rica,Gabon,Croatia,Israel,Jordan,Chad,South Africa,Honduras,Maldives,Mozambique,Nigeria,Senegal
Yuka - Scan de produits prend en charge Français, Allemand, Anglais, Espagnol, Italien
Yuka - Scan de produits contient des achats intégrés. Veuillez vérifier le plan tarifaire ci-dessous:
Membre Premium
15,00 €
Membre Premium
10,00 €
Membre Premium
20,00 €
Cliquez ici pour savoir comment télécharger Yuka - Scan de produits dans un pays ou une région restreints.
Consultez la liste suivante pour voir les exigences minimales de Yuka - Scan de produits.
iPhone
Nécessite iOS 13.0 ou version ultérieure.
iPad
Nécessite iPadOS 13.0 ou version ultérieure.
iPod touch
Nécessite iOS 13.0 ou version ultérieure.

Vidéos connexes

Latest introduction video of Yuka - Scan de produits on iPhone

Alternative à Yuka - Scan de produits

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner

Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner


Check What's in Your Products


FreeOffers In-App Purchases

4.37for iPhone, iPad and more
9.5
10K+ Ratings
Yuca
Developer
209.4 MB
Size
May 7, 2024
Update Date
#2
in Health & Fitness
4+
Age Rating
Age Rating
4+
Apps in this category do not contain restricted content.
9+
Apps in this category may contain mild or occasional cartoon, fantasy or real-life violence, as well as occasional or mild adult, sexually suggestive or horrifying content and may not be suitable for children under 9 years of age.
12+
Apps in this category may contain occasional mild indecent language, frequent or intense cartoon or real-life violence, minor or occasional adult or sexually suggestive material, and simulated gambling, and may be for children under 12 years of age.
17+
You must be at least 17 years old to access this App.
Apps in this category may contain frequent and intense offensive language; Frequent and intense cartoon, fantasy or realistic violence: frequent and intense adult, scary and sexually suggestive subjects: as well as sexual content, nudity, tobacco, alcohol and drugs, may not be suitable for children under 17 years of age.
Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner Screenshots
Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner poster
Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner posterYuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner poster

About Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner

◆ THE 50 MILLION USERS APP ◆

Yuka is a free mobile app that allows you to scan the barcodes of food and personal care products and instantly see their impact on your health. A rating and detailed information help you understand the analysis of each product.

When a product has a negative impact on your health, Yuka also recommends similar but healthier alternative products.

◆ A 100% INDEPENDENT PROJECT ◆

Yuka is a 100% independent project : product reviews and recommendations of healthier alternatives are done in an objective way. No brand or manufacturer can influence them in one way or another. Furthermore, there is no in-app advertising. You can access detailed information on our business model on our website (www.yuka.io).

◆ 5 MILLION REFERENCED PRODUCTS ◆

Yuka established a database that contains 3 million food products and 2 million cosmetic products.

Each food product is evaluated according to 3 objective criteria: nutritional quality, presence of additives and organic aspect of the product.

The method to analyse cosmetic products is based on the analysis of all the ingredients of the product. Each ingredient is assigned a risk level according to the latest scientific data.

---
Terms of use: https://yuka-app.helpdocs.io/l/en/article/2a12869y56
Show More

What's New in the Latest Version 4.37

Last updated on May 7, 2024
Old Versions
Discover 15 new categories in our Top Products feature.

Want to know the top ranked peanut butter? Curious about the best Greek yogurt? Looking for a hand cream with a perfect 100/100 score?

We put the highest ranking products right at your fingertips to help you choose the best products for your health.
Show More
Version History
4.37
May 7, 2024
Discover 15 new categories in our Top Products feature.

Want to know the top ranked peanut butter? Curious about the best Greek yogurt? Looking for a hand cream with a perfect 100/100 score?

We put the highest ranking products right at your fingertips to help you choose the best products for your health.
4.36
May 5, 2024
Discover 15 new categories in our Top Products feature.

Want to know the top ranked peanut butter? Curious about the best Greek yogurt? Looking for a hand cream with a perfect 100/100 score?

We put the highest ranking products right at your fingertips to help you choose the best products for your health.
4.35
Mar 26, 2024
New: Top Products Ranking

Many of you have requested this numerous times and we're excited to finally be able to release it! To access the full ranking, simply share the app with a friend. It's also a way of helping the app grow and become better known! If you are a Premium member, you don't need to do anything, you already have access to the full ranking :)

Of course, these rankings have been established 100% independently, no brand or manufacturer pays Yuka to appear in them.
4.34
Dec 12, 2023
New: Top Products Ranking

Many of you have requested this numerous times and we're excited to finally be able to release it! To access the full ranking, simply share the app with a friend. It's also a way of helping the app grow and become better known! If you are a Premium member, you don't need to do anything, you already have access to the full ranking :)

Of course, these rankings have been established 100% independently, no brand or manufacturer pays Yuka to appear in them.
4.33
Nov 22, 2023
New: Top Products Ranking

Many of you have requested this numerous times and we're excited to finally be able to release it! To access the full ranking, simply share the app with a friend. It's also a way of helping the app grow and become better known! If you are a Premium member, you don't need to do anything, you already have access to the full ranking :)

Of course, these rankings have been established 100% independently, no brand or manufacturer pays Yuka to appear in them.
4.32
Oct 19, 2023
New: Top Products Ranking

Many of you have requested this numerous times and we're excited to finally be able to release it! To access the full ranking, simply share the app with a friend. It's also a way of helping the app grow and become better known! If you are a Premium member, you don't need to do anything, you already have access to the full ranking :)

Of course, these rankings have been established 100% independently, no brand or manufacturer pays Yuka to appear in them.
4.31
Aug 19, 2023
New: Top Products Ranking

Many of you have requested this numerous times and we're excited to finally be able to release it! To access the full ranking, simply share the app with a friend. It's also a way of helping the app grow and become better known! If you are a Premium member, you don't need to do anything, you already have access to the full ranking :)

Of course, these rankings have been established 100% independently, no brand or manufacturer pays Yuka to appear in them.
4.30
Aug 17, 2023
New: Top Products Ranking

Many of you have requested this numerous times and we're excited to finally be able to release it! To access the full ranking, simply share the app with a friend. It's also a way of helping the app grow and become better known! If you are a Premium member, you don't need to do anything, you already have access to the full ranking :)

Of course, these rankings have been established 100% independently, no brand or manufacturer pays Yuka to appear in them.
4.29
Aug 7, 2023
New: Top Products Ranking

Many of you have requested this numerous times and we're excited to finally be able to release it! To access the full ranking, simply share the app with a friend. It's also a way of helping the app grow and become better known!

Of course, these rankings have been established 100% independently, no brand or manufacturer pays Yuka to appear in them.
4.28
Jun 8, 2023
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.27
Mar 24, 2023
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.26
Feb 28, 2023
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.25
Feb 1, 2023
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.24
Nov 15, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.23
Nov 11, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.22
Oct 12, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.21
Aug 1, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.20
Jun 24, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.19
Apr 23, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.18
Mar 15, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.17
Jan 11, 2022
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.16
Dec 13, 2021
Bug fixes & performance improvements.
4.15
Nov 4, 2021
Products that contain no additives now have this indicated on their data sheets.
4.14
Oct 16, 2021
Products that contain no additives now have this indicated on their data sheets.
4.13
Sep 30, 2021
The member version now supports family sharing.

Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner FAQ

Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner is available in regions other than the following restricted countries:
Morocco,Paraguay,Uganda,Bulgaria,Jamaica,Kenya,Sri Lanka,Libya,Uruguay,Zimbabwe,Lithuania,Pakistan,Niger,Papua New Guinea,Taiwan,Belize,Cameroon,Guatemala,Kuwait,Mauritius,Iraq,Russia,Solomon Islands,El Salvador,Ukraine,Guinea-bissau,Madagascar,Swaziland,Venezuela,Vanuatu,Yemen,Zambia,Bolivia,Cape Verde,Liberia,Tunisia,Seychelles,Turkey,Burkina Faso,Bhutan,Greece,Guyana,Netherlands,United Arab Emirates,Malta,Nicaragua,Tanzania,New Zealand,Portugal,Bermuda,Brazil,Congo, Democratic Republic,Hong Kong,Serbia,Tajikistan,St. Vincent & The Grenadines,Dominican Republic,Ecuador,Estonia,Hungary,Singapore,Poland,Armenia,Bahrain,Kyrgyzstan,Malaysia,Oman,Montserrat,Nepal,Sao Tome & Principe,Angola,Azerbaijan,Congo,Japan,Mauritania,Bosnia & Herzegovina,Egypt,Palau,Macao,Sweden,Suriname,Benin,Colombia,Montenegro,Myanmar,British Virgin Islands,Finland,Kazakhstan,St. Lucia,Qatar,Slovakia,Austria,China,Indonesia,Romania,Albania,Belarus,Cote Divoire,Denmark,Mexico,Panama,Thailand,Chile,Czech Republic,Gambia,Cayman Islands,Mongolia,Turkmenistan,Bahamas,Moldova,Vietnam,India,Nauru,Tonga,Dominica,Algeria,Lebanon,Barbados,Uzbekistan,St. Kitts and Nevis,South Korea,Saudi Arabia,Botswana,Grenada,Georgia,Ghana,Afghanistan,Brunei Darussalam,Latvia,Fiji,Micronesia,Cambodia,Rwanda,Slovenia,Trinidad and Tobago,Norway,Philippines,Cyprus,Mali,Namibia,Antigua And Barbuda,Turks and Caicos,Iceland,Peru,Kosovo,Sierra Leone,Anguilla,Argentina,Macedonia,Malawi,Lao Peoples Democratic Republic,Costa Rica,Gabon,Croatia,Israel,Jordan,Chad,South Africa,Honduras,Maldives,Mozambique,Nigeria,Senegal
Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner supports English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner contains in-app purchases. Please check the pricing plan as below:
Premium Member
$10.00
Premium Member
$15.00
Premium Member
$20.00
Click here to learn how to download Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner in restricted country or region.
Check the following list to see the minimum requirements of Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner.
iPhone
Requires iOS 13.0 or later.
iPad
Requires iPadOS 13.0 or later.
iPod touch
Requires iOS 13.0 or later.

Related Videos

Latest introduction video of Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner on iPhone

Yuka - Food & Cosmetic Scanner Alternative

You May Also Like